MedNet

Team

Contact our provincial FLEX team.


Vancouver Fraser Medical Program (VFMP), Vancouver

Dr. Alice Mui, Course Co-Director and Site Director (alice.mui@ubc.ca)

Dr. Ritu Kumar, Site Director (ritu.kumar@ubc.ca)

Dr. Heather Yule, Site Director (heather.yule@ubc.ca)

Benjie Agovida, FLEX (MEDD 419) Senior Program Assistant (vfmp.flex@ubc.ca)

Chandra Shekhar Arya, FLEX (MEDD 429/449) Senior Program Assistant (flexpa.vfmp@ubc.ca)

 

Northern Medical Program (NMP), Prince George

Dr. Richard Lazenby, Course Co-Director and Site Director (richard.lazenby@unbc.ca)

Eileen Hunsaker, Clinical Program Assistant, Yrs. 1 & 2 (Eileen.Hunsaker@unbc.ca)

Deanna Brown, Clinical Program Assistant, Yrs. 3 & 4 (Deanna.Brown@unbc.ca)

 

Island Medical Program (IMP), Victoria

Dr. Lisa Cairns, Site Director (karenlisacairns@uvic.ca

Nicole Wells, MEDD/FLEX Program Administrator, Yrs. 1 & 2 and Yr. 4 FLEX (impcurr1and2@uvic.ca)

 

Southern Medical Program (SMP), Kelowna

Dr. Harry Miller, Site Director (harry.miller@ubc.ca)

Sara Theriault, Program Coordinator, Yrs. 1 & 2 (sara.theriault@ubc.ca)

Doreen Welsh, Program Coordinator, Yr. 4 (doreen.welsh@interiorhealth.ca)