MedNet

Team

Contact our provincial FLEX team.


Vancouver Fraser Medical Program (VFMP)

Dr. Alice Mui, Course Co-Director and Site Director (alice.mui@ubc.ca)

Dr. Ruth Elwood Martin, Site Director (ruth.martin@ubc.ca)

Dr. Heather Yule, Interim Site Director (heather.yule@ubc.ca)

Niki Giannopoulos, FLEX Course Manager (niki.giannopoulos@ubc.ca)

Pilar Onatra, FLEX (MEDD 419) Senior Program Assistant (vfmp.flex@ubc.ca)

Chandra Shekhar Arya, FLEX (MEDD 429/449) Senior Program Assistant (flexpa.vfmp@ubc.ca)


Northern Medical Program (NMP) - Prince George

Dr. Richard Lazenby, Course Co-Director and Site Director (richard.lazenby@unbc.ca)

Eileen Hunsaker, Clinical Program Assistant, Yrs. 1 & 2 (eileen.hunsaker@unbc.ca)

 

Island Medical Program (IMP) - Victoria

Dr. Lisa Cairns, Site Director (karenlisacairns@uvic.ca

Nicole Wells, Program Administrator, Yrs. 1 & 2 (impcurr1and2@uvic.ca)

 

Southern Medical Program (SMP) - Kelowna

Dr. Harry Miller, Site Director (harry.miller@interiorhealth.ca)

Sara Theriault, Program Coordinator, Yrs. 1 & 2 (sara.theriault@ubc.ca)